iAM A TYPE OF PERSON THAT COULD TAKE A jOKE UMM i HATE PEOPLE THAT GEt BUtt HURt FOR SOMTHiNG THEy STARTED.i CAN BE NiCE BUT i CAN ALSO BE EViL iT DEPENDS WHO U ARE...i GEt ALONE WiTH PEOPLE EASiLy WELL iT DEPENDS iF i WANT TO GET TO KNOW YOU!!! i HATE PEOPLE THAT DON'T ADMiTE THE TRUTH WHEN THEY KNOW THERE LiEiNG...iAM NOT A FiGHTER iAM A LOVER BUT iF U WANT TO START WiTH ME THEN DONT BE SURPRiSED.I HAVE A GOOd SiDE BUT i ALSO HAVE A BAd ONE AND YOU REALLy DON't WANT TO kNOW My BAd SiDE.i HATE HATTERS,BACKStABERS,PEOPLE THAT jUGDE By APPEARENCE AND LiERS...!ANd THATS ABOUt iT=]]
=>♥SHORTiE ROXX BBy♥<= iLOVE OREOS<333
25 comments:
no because i am not gay
yeah i would fafafafafafaaf yyyyyyyyyy
um i cudnt say anything!!!
im not gay i dont do that kinda stuff
No thanx its ok hes a cool friend
yes i would
no homo
rotffalmfao
jk jk
No, because he is a "cool" friend..lol
no cuz i'm not gay
hell no im not gay
i aint gay.
no cuz i'm not gay
noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
hells yea i will
sike
haha
love you shortie
shortie + princess =bff
yeaa i think i would because he has been real nice tome these past days because im sick... and because we have the same name.
but to bad im taken by the best hahahahhaha..
ummnot rly i am moreon the girl type hahaactually i am all in for the girl type so the answer is NO!!
hell no u think someone will go out with that pot head j/k no his a good friend even thow his retarted
No im not gay.
NAW IM STRAIGHT
fuk dat shit i aint gayy
Hey mainly guys answered this question wtf is wrong with yall
hey i guess only guys are intested in you dawg
helll noooo!!!!!!!!!!
HELLS YEA I WOULD...
TE LO VOY A BAJAR
LMAO;; J/K J/K DON'T
TAKE IT SERIOUS HAHA\
I KNO YOU'D HIT IT&&
POSSIBLY BANG IT TOO!! =]
LMAO;; [WOO DEE WOO]
INSIDER!! =] I'M SO
HAPPY FOR YEWW!!! HAHA
Post a Comment